.
Customercare

     Corporate Office:

Contact Personal :
Address : VGP Square, 6, Dharmaraja Koil Street, Saidapet, Chennai – 600 15.
Telephone : 91-044-4357333 / 4320752 / 4333255
Fax: 91-44-4345661
E-Mail Address : corporate@vgp.in

     Chennai Branch Office:

Contact Personal :  
Address : VGP Victory House, 39, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600 002.
Telephone : 91-044-8527872 / 8547307 / 8530314 / 15
E-Mail Address : chennai@vgphousing.in

Branch Offices

      Trichy:

Contact Personal :  
Address : VGP White House, 30, Promenade Road, Trichy – 620 001,
Telephone : 91-044- 411956 / 415729.
E-Mail Address : trichy@vgphousing.in

      Coimbatore:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 382, Dr.Nanjappa Road, Coimbatore – 641018
Telephone : 91-044-230510
E-Mail Address : coimbatore@vgphousing.in

      Erode:

Contact Personal:  
Address : 5, Muthuram Complex, Prabhu Road, Erode – 638 001.
Telephone : 91-044-250796
E-Mail Address : Erode@vgphousing.in

      Karur:

Contact Personal :
Address : 1000/3, Kovai Main Road, Karur – 639 002.
Telephone : 91-044-38348
E-Mail Address : karur@vgphousing.in

      Kodaikanal:

Contact Personal :
Address : 11/46, Woodwill Road, Kodaikanal – 624 101.
Telephone : 91-044-40955
E-Mail Address : kodaikanal@vgphousing.in

     Kumbakonam:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 5, Nageswaran South Street, Kumbakonam – 612 001.
Telephone : 91-044- 424942.
E-Mail Address : kumbakonam@vgphousing.in

     Madurai:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 198, South Masi Street, Madurai – 625 001.
Telephone : 91-044-731 999.
E-Mail Address : madurai@vgphousing.in

      Salem:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 3/50, Soora Rangammal Complex, Omalur Main Road ( 5 roads ) Salem – 636 004,
Telephone : 91-044-446609.
E-Mail Address : salem@vgphousing.in

     Tiruppur:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 119, Avvai Complex, Kamaraj Road, Tiruppur – 638604.
Telephone : 91-044-706570.
E-Mail Address : tiruppur@vgphousing.in

     Tiruvannamalai:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 83/6, Car Street, Tiruvannamalai – 606 601.
Telephone : 91-044-22664.
E-Mail Address : tiruvannamalai@vgphousing.in

      Tirunelveli:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 125 A, Trivandrum Road, Palayamkottai,
Telephone : 91-044-574329.
E-Mail Address : tirunelveli@vgphousing.in

     Tuticorin:

Contact Personal :
Address : 325, Valli Complex, Palayamkottai Road, Tuticorin – 628 002,
Telephone : 91-044-324908.
E-Mail Address : tuticorin@vgphousing.in

      Vellore:

Contact Personal :
Address : 84, Arcot Road, Vellore – 632 004,
Telephone : 91-044-222429.
E-Mail Address : vellore@vgphousing.in

      Villupuram:

Contact Personal :  
Address : 594, Nehruji Road, Villupuram – 605 602.
Telephone : 91-044-22519.
E-Mail Address : villupuram@vgphousing.in

HOME PROFILE SERVICES EVENTS GALLERY CONTACTUS